Playful Kiss Ep.14

NYAAAAAAA~~~~~~~~~~(#´∀`))/

Picture from: Enchanter 김현중

I was annoyed at Seung Joo for being mean to Ha ni again in this ep but he was just doing it for her own good. Finally she’s found something she actually wants to do apart from (stalk) follow him around all day…Even if her dream revolves around Seung Joo anyway. Sigh…XD

BTW, the reason I’m not uploading Arashi pics is because it’s actually forbidden to upload them. I know I used to upload them before, and that overseas fans don’t really care about that rule and just upload pics anyway, but I don’t really want to do this anymore. It’s not that I don’t love Arashi or anything. That can never happen ^^

Leave a Reply

